Sometimes…. I wonder…

Image

Sometimes..I wonder why Allah never gave me beautiful looks and have nice body…Why I ended up being like shrek.. Fat and ugly. It’s easy for people to say “Hey everyone are beautiful…” Blah blah blah.. You’re not the one whom going thru this hardship okay. Being laugh at. Being criticize at. Being joke at. The list will be endless. Why. Why is it unfair? Why those people who have good looks and nice body are arrogant? and acted as if they are the one who rule the world by criticizing people like me. Sometimes my confidence level will fall to the lowest level. Even my own parents will criticize me. Sometimes I wonder why Allah create human being with different shapes and sizes.

Leave a Reply

